Board of Directors

President

Jeannie Comins
MVP Health Care
e-mail: jcomins@mvphealthcare.com

President Elect

Bernard Gleeson
Falcone Associates, Inc.
e-mail: bgleeson@falconeinsurance.com

Secretary

Lori Browne
The Exchange Agency
e-mail: LBrowne@theexchangeagency.com

Treasurer

John Reese
Aflac Broker Sales
Phone: 315.360.7930
e-mail: JReese@aflac.com

Membership Chair

Dale Miller
Excellus BlueCross BlueShield
e-mail: dale.miller@excellus.com

Sponsorship/Fundraiser Chair

Mark F. Meile, GBDS
Gilroy Kernan & Gilroy
210 Clinton Road
New Hartford, NY 13413
Phone: 315.624.7811
e-mail: MarkM@gkgrisk.com

Media Chair

Rose DiVirgilio
DiVirgilio Benefit Resources, LLC
e-mail: Rose@DBRService.com

Programs/Education Chair

Ron Vetrino
Renaissance
2 Court Street Suite 2
Binghamton, NY 13901
Phone: 607.221.0940
e-mail: rvetrino@renaissancefamily.com

Awards

Julie Muolo
Benefit Design Service Corp of CNY
5015 Campuswood Drive
Suite 204
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: 3154372484
e-mail: julie@bds-corp.com

Legislative Chair

Matthew Maines, RHU
Sun Life Financial
3 Perriwinkle Way
Webster, NY 14580
Phone: 585-295-3189
e-mail: matthew.Maines@sunlife.com

HUPAC Chair

Jeannie Comins
MVP Health Care
e-mail: jcomins@mvphealthcare.com

Immediate Past-President

Matthew Maines, RHU
Sun Life Financial
3 Perriwinkle Way
Webster, NY 14580
Phone: 585-295-3189
e-mail: matthew.Maines@sunlife.com